MISSOURI DAR CHAPTERS BY DISTRICT 1/11/2024

Key	Chapter Name	Charter City	District	5	50	James Monroe	Paris	Northeast
1	Armstrong	Armstrong	East Central	5	51	Jauflione	Memphis	Northeast
2	Arrow Rock	Arrow Rock	East Central	5	52	Margaret Miller	Huntsville	Northeast
3	Charity Stille Langstaff	Fulton	East Central	5	53	Pike County	Louisiana	Northeast
4	Columbian	Columbia	East Central	5	54	Schuyler	Lancaster	Northeast
5	Hannah Cole	Boonville	East Central	5	55	Susanna Randolph	Vandalia	Northeast
	Howard County	Fayette	East Central	5	56	Continental Congress	Marceline	Northwest
	Jane Randolph Jefferson	Jefferson City	East Central	5	57	Dorcus Richardson	Trenton	Northwest
	Mexico-Missouri	Mexico	East Central	5	58	Elizabeth Harrison	Bethany	Northwest
	Montgomery	Montgomery City	East Central		-	Gallatin	Gallatin	Northwest
	Niangua	Camdenton	East Central	- 6	50	General John Sullivan	Milan	Northwest
	Noah Coleman	Rolla	East Central			Hannah Hull	Brookfield	Northwest
	Rock Island	Eldon				Major Molly	Hamilton	Northwest
			East Central			Nodaway	Maryville	Northwest
	Wazhazhe	Lake Ozark	East Central	7-		Olive Prindle	Chillicothe	Northwest
	Caroline Close Stuart	Lake Saint Louis	Mideast			St. Joseph	St. Joseph	Northwest
	Cornelia Greene	St. Louis	Mideast			Virginia Daughters	Albany	Northwest
	Fort San Carlos	University City	Mideast	_		Captain Henry Whitener	Fredericktown	Southeast
17	John Sappington	Affton	Mideast			Chalk Bluff	Campbell	Southeast
18	Mary Hempstead Lisa	Chesterfield	Mideast			Crowley's Ridge	Dexter	Southeast
19	O' Fallon	St Louis	Mideast			Gayoso	Kennett	Southeast
20	Olde Towne Fenton	Fenton	Mideast			John Guild	Jackson	Southeast
21	Reverend John Clark	Florissant	Mideast			Kings Highway	Sikeston	Southeast
22	Saint Charles	St. Charles	Mideast			Louisiana Purchase	De Soto	Southeast
23	St. Louis-Jefferson	St. Louis	Mideast			Nancy Hunter	Cape Girardeau	Southeast
24	Thomas Kennedy	Warrenton	Mideast			Poplar Bluff	Poplar Bluff	Southeast
25	Troy	Troy	Mideast			Ste. Genevieve Settlement	Ste. Genevieve	Southeast
26	Valley of the Meramec	Washington	Mideast			Sarah Barton Murphy	Farmington	Southeast
27	Webster Groves	Webster Groves	Mideast			Agnes Hill	Phillipsburg	Southwest
28	Adam Yager	Lake Lotawana	Midwest		-	Alexander McNair Carl Neiman	Monett	Southwest Southwest
	Alexander Doniphan	Liberty	Midwest				Ava Nevada	Southwest
	Blue Springs	Blue Springs	Midwest			Elizabeth Carey Elk Horn Prairie	Aurora	Southwest
	Clay County Patriots	North Kansas City	Midwest	\neg		Harmony Mission	Butler	Southwest
	Elizabeth Benton	Kansas City	Midwest			Isaac Garrison	Nixa	Southwest
	Independence Pioneers	Independence	Midwest	_		Joplin	Joplin	Southwest
	Kansas City	Kansas City	Midwest	_		Matilda Polk Campbell	Bolivar	Southwest
	Little Blue River	Grandview	Midwest			Meyongo	Buffalo	Southwest
						Neosho	Neosho	Southwest
	Marguerite McNair	Raytown	Midwest	_		Ozark Springs	West Plains	Southwest
	Mary Sibley	Harrisonville	Midwest			Rachel Donelson	Springfield	Southwest
	Missouris Shoal	Lathrop	Midwest			Rhoda Fairchild	Carthage	Southwest
	Platte Purchase	Platte City	Midwest			Taneycomo	Forsyth	Southwest
	Prairie	Lee's Summit	Midwest			Carrollton	Carrollton	West Central
41	Sarah Lewis Boone	Kansas City	Midwest			Fort Osage	Sibley	West Central
	Westport	Kansas City	Midwest			Gilead Rupe	Odessa	West Central
43	White Alloe	Parkville	Midwest			Henry County	Windsor	West Central
44	William Boydston	Gladstone	Midwest			Lafayette-Lexington	Lexington	West Central
45	Ann Haynes	Kirksville	Northeast			Marshall	Marshall	West Central
46	Anne Helm	Macon	Northeast	و	€	Osage	Sedalia	West Central
47	Bowling Green	Bowling Green	Northeast			Patsy Gregg	Napton	West Central
48	Clark County	Kahoka	Northeast	10)1	Udolpha Miller Dorman	Clinton	West Central
49	Hannibal Heritage	Hannibal	Northeast	10)2	Warrensburg	Warrensburg	West Central